אודות > צוות המשרד

ליאת אקר

ליאת אקר

שותפה Liat@fa-za.co.il

דורון צפריר

דורון צפריר

שותף Doron@fa-za.co.il

יוסי פרחי

יוסי פרחי

שותף Yossi@fa-za.co.il

יוליה קרט

יוליה קרט

ראש צוות Julia@fa-za.co.il

שלי ברעם

שלי ברעם

ראש צוות Shelly@fa-za.co.il

נועם פרחי

נועם פרחי

ראש צוות Noam@fa-za.co.il

גרמן גרסנקוב

גרמן גרסנקוב

הנדסאי German@fa-za.co.il

סיגל טוביאנה

סיגל טוביאנה

הנדסאית Sigal@fa-za.co.il

שירלי מרקוביץ

שירלי מרקוביץ

מזכירה Info@fa-za.co.il

נגה מקרוב

נגה מקרוב

אדריכלית Noga@fa-za.co.il

נתנאל יוסף

נתנאל יוסף

אדריכל Netanel@fa-za.co.il

הדר וינר

הדר וינר

אדריכלית Hadar@fa-za.co.il

בן מטלון

בן מטלון

אדריכל Benm@fa-za.co.il

יונתן כץ

יונתן כץ

אדריכל Jonathan@fa-za.co.il

קונסטנטין רשקובסקי

קונסטנטין רשקובסקי

אדריכל Konstantin@fa-za.co.il

חוה כהן

חוה כהן

אדריכלית Hava@fa-za.co.il

איגור וסילייב

איגור וסילייב

אדריכל Igor@fa-za.co.il

טליה בלחסן

טליה בלחסן

אדריכלית Talya@fa-za.co.il

יעל הברפלד

יעל הברפלד

אדריכלית Yael@fa-za.co.il

מיטל חכמון

מיטל חכמון

אדריכלית Meital@fa-za.co.il

פרחי צפריר אדריכלים בע"מ    |    בן גוריון 1, בני ברק    |    טלפון: 03-6142142    |    פקס: 03-6142141    |    דוא"ל: Info@fa-za.co.il

 

©2014 by Ortal Diano

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Blogger App Icon